West Liberty University
Board of Governors
Schedule of Meetings
July 2015—June 2016

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 …………………………………………………………………….. 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 – Executive Committee – 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, October 14, 2015……………………………………………………………………. 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 – Executive Committee – 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, December 9, 2015…………………………………………………………………… 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 – Executive Committee – 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, February 10, 2016…………………………………………………………………… 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 – Executive Committee – 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, April 13, 2016………………………………………………………………………… 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 – Executive Committee – 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, June 8, 2016…………………………………………………………………………… 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 – Executive Committee – 8:00 a.m.

 

Unless otherwise specified, all meetings will be held in the Shaw Hall Board room.  We may schedule additional meetings to allow for discussion of unforeseen issues.